The oldest business class boutique-hotel with vintage fireplaces on Vasilyevsky Island

Check in

Check out

GET INSTANT BENEFITS WHEN YOU BOOK DIRECTLY!

Priority early check in and late check out

Points towards free nights

Change your mind? That’s fine!

Family
package

Special conditions

for accommodation with kids

Booking our 'Family offer', you will discover such benefits as: free accommodation for children under 7 years old on extra beds, kids breakfast menu, a gift from the hotel upon arrival, children's pajamas.

MORE ABOUT THE OFFER

Wedding
package

Elegant Suite

for bride fees and wedding night

The wedding package includes a night in a two-room suite with a wood-burning fireplace, room decoration with flowers and a canopy, a fruit basket and a bottle of wine, breakfast and a gift from the hotel.

MORE ABOUT THE OFFER

Business
package

Special conditions

for business travelers

Business offer means special rates for long-term accommodation, the arrangement of breakfasts, lunches and dinners for business travelers, free transfer to the station and to the airport (when booking 7 days or more).

MORE ABOUT THE OFFER

Romantic
package

Special conditions

for couples

Romantic offer is magical night in a double room or a suite with a late check-out, room decoration with flowers, a fruit basket and a bottle of wine from the hotel.

MORE ABOUT THE OFFER

Master
classes

Creative events

The Shelfort hotel regularly hosts painting and crafts workshops with experienced tutors. Learn about the dates and conditions of the master classes with our managers.

find out more

Promotions
and discounts

Promotions and discounts

Our hotel regularly offers discounts for long stay and early booking, as well as seasonal and special events promotions.

find out more

Suite

2 rooms, one of which has a balcony overlooking the 3rd line of Vasilyevsky Island. Elegant two-room suite with an operable vintage wood-burning fireplace. Large and cozy, it has a bedroom (King-size bed) and a living room, which are perfect for family accommodation, as well as for all the guests who appreciate their status and comfort. The sofa in the living room can be an extra bed.

Area: 40 sq. m. Equipment: telephone, TV, private bathroom (with shower or bath), hairdryer, mini fridge, tea set, mineral drinking water, bathrobe and slippers, high-speed Internet access (WiFi). Windows overlook the 3rd line of V.O.

Standard Double (Twin) Room

Spacious and bright room with twin beds or one King-size bed. These rooms are perfect for double and triple accommodation. Due to the large area of the room, it is possible to install an extra bed without sacrificing room space. Area: 22-26 sq. m. Equipment: telephone, TV, private bathroom (with shower), hairdryer, mini-fridge, tea set, mineral drinking water, bathrobe and slippers, high-speed Internet access (WiFi). The windows of the room overlook the 3rd line of V.O. and a quiet courtyard.

Superior Single Room

A spacious single room with a french bed is perfect for long-term accommodation. It’s also possible to arrange double accommodation in this room category with an extra bed (on request). Room size: 17 sq. m. Equipment: telephone, TV, private bathroom (with shower), hairdryer, mini-fridge, tea set, mineral drinking water, bathrobe and slippers, high-speed Internet access (WiFi). The windows overlook the quiet courtyard.

Single Standard Room

Cozy single room (with a single bed) is perfect for business trips and lets you cut costs on accommodation. The necessary equipment offsets a small area of the room (13 sq. m.): telephone, TV, private bathroom (with shower), hairdryer, mini-fridge, tea set, mineral drinking water, bathrobe and slippers, high-speed Internet access (WiFi). The windows overlook the quiet courtyard.

Single Standard Room

Superior Single Room

Standard Double (Twin) Room

Suite

Elegant two-room suite with an operable vintage wood-burning fireplace. Large and cozy, it has a bedroom (King-size bed) and a living room, which are perfect for family accommodation, as well as for all the guests who appreciate their status and comfort.

Suite

Spacious and bright room with twin beds or one King-size bed. These rooms are perfect for double and triple accommodation. Due to the large area of the room, it is possible to install an extra bed without sacrificing room space.

Standard Double (Twin) Room

A spacious single room with a french bed is perfect for long-term accommodation. It’s also possible to arrange double accommodation in this room category with an extra bed (on request).

Superior Single Room

Cozy single room (with a single bed) is perfect for business trips and lets you cut costs on accommodation.

Single Standard Room

HOTEL SHELFORT

3rd line of V.O., bld. 26

5 minutes to the metro station Vasileostrovskaya

15 minutes to the Spit of Vasilyevsky Island

+7 (812) 328-05-55
+7 (812) 323-36-26
+7 (812) 323-51-54

+7 (812) 328-05-55 +7 (812) 323-51-54

hotel@shelfort.ru




X

Cтарейший камерный мини-отель бизнес-класса на Васильевском острове

заезд

выезд

Получайте моментальные преимущества, когда Вы бронируете напрямую!

Самая низкая
цена!

Самая низкая цена!

Приоритетный ранний заезд
и поздний выезд

Приоритетный ранний заезд и поздний выезд

Бесплатные ночи
в обмен на бонусные баллы

Бесплатные ночи в обмен на бонусные баллы

Передумали?
Не страшно!

Передумали?- Не страшно!

семейный
пакет

Специальные условия

для размещения с детьми

Бронируя пакет «Семейное предложение», Вы откроете для себя, такие преимущества, как: бесплатное размещение детей до 7 лет на дополнительных кроватях, детское меню на завтрак, детская кроватка (по запросу).

подробнее о предложении

Свадебный
пакет

Интерьерный номер Люкс

для сборов невесты или брачной ночи

Свадебное предложение включает в себя ночь в двухкомнатном номере категории «Люкс» с дровяным камином, украшение номера цветами и балдахином, фруктовую вазу и бутылку вина, завтрак и комплимент от отеля.

подробнее о предложении

бизнес
пакет

Специальные условия

для деловых путешественников

Пакет «Бизнес» означает специальные цены на длительное размещение, организацию завтраков, обедов и ужинов для командировочных гостей, бесплатный трансфер на вокзал и в аэропорт (при размещении от 7 суток).

подробнее о предложении

пакет
романтика

Специальные условия

для пар

Романтическое предложение - это размещение в двухместном номере или номере категории Люкс с поздним выездом, украшение номера цветами, фруктовая корзина и бутылка вина от отеля в подарок.

подробнее о предложении

мастер-
классы

Творческие вечера

В отеле «Шелфорт» регулярно проводятся мастер-классы по живописи и декоративно-прикладному искусству с опытными преподавателями. Узнавайте о датах и условиях проведения мастер-классов у наших администраторов.

узнать подробнее

акции
и скидки

Акции и скидки

В нашем отеле регулярно действуют скидки на длительное проживание и раннее бронирование, а также акции в честь праздников и мероприятий.

узнать подробнее

номер люкс

2 номера, в одном из которых есть выход на балкон с видом на 3 линию Васильевского острова. Элегантный двухкомнатный Люкс с действующим старинным дровяным камином. Большой и уютный номер со спальней (кровать King Size) и гостиной идеально подойдет для семейного размещения, а также для всех гостей, которые ценят свой статус и комфорт. Диван в гостиной может стать дополнительным спальным местом. Площадь: 40 кв. м. Оснащение: телефон, телевизор, душ или ванна, фен, мини-холодильник, чайный набор, минеральная питьевая вода, халат и тапочки, скоростной доступ в Интернет (WiFi). Окна с видом на 3 линию В.О.

Двухместный стандартный номер

Просторный и светлый номер с двумя раздельными кроватями или одной кроватью King Size. Номера данной категории идеально подходят для двух- и трехместного размещения, так как, благодаря большой площади номера, возможна установка дополнительной кровати без ущерба для пространства в номере Площадь: 22-26 кв. м. Оснащение: телефон, телевизор, душ, фен, мини-холодильник (по запросу), чайный набор (по запросу), минеральная питьевая вода, халат (по запросу) и тапочки, скоростной доступ в Интернет (WiFi). Окна номера выходят на 3 линию В.О. и в тихий внутренний дворик.

Одноместный номер повышенной комфортности

Просторный одноместный номер с полутороспальной кроватью прекрасно подходит для длительного размещения, а также в номере возможна установка дополнительной кровати (по запросу) для двухместного размещения. Площадь номера: 17 кв. м. Оснащение: телефон, телевизор, душ, фен, мини-холодильник (по запросу), чайный набор (по запросу), минеральная питьевая вода, халат (по запросу) и тапочки, скоростной доступ в Интернет (WiFi). Окна номера выходят в тихий внутренний дворик.

Одноместный стандартный номер

Уютный одноместный номер (с односпальной кроватью) категории Стандарт прекрасно подходит для деловых поездок и позволит сократить затраты на проживание. Небольшая площадь номера (13 кв. м) полностью компенсируется наличием необходимого оснащения: телефон, телевизор, душ, фен, минеральная питьевая вода, тапочки, скоростной доступ в Интернет (WiFi). Окна номера выходят в тихий внутренний дворик.

Одноместный
стандартный

Одноместный номер
повышенной комфортности

Двухместный
стандартный

Люкс

Элегантный двухкомнатный Люкс с действующим старинным дровяным камином. Большой и уютный номер со спальней (кровать King Size) и гостиной идеально подойдет для семейного размещения, а также для всех гостей, которые ценят свой статус и комфорт.

Люкс

Просторный и светлый номер с двумя раздельными кроватями или одной кроватью King Size. Номера данной категории идеально подходят для двух- и трехместного размещения.

Двухместный стандартный номер

Просторный одноместный номер с полутороспальной кроватью прекрасно подходит для длительного размещения, а также в номере возможна установка дополнительной кровати (по запросу) для двухместного размещения.

Одноместный номер повышенной комфортности

Уютный одноместный номер (с односпальной кроватью) категории Стандарт прекрасно подходит для деловых поездок и позволит сократить затраты на проживание.

Одноместный стандартный номер

Отель «Шелфорт»

3 линия В.О., д. 26

5 минут до ст. м. Василеостровская

15 минут до стрелки В.О.

+7 (812) 328-05-55
+7 (812) 323-36-26
+7 (812) 323-51-54

+7 (812) 328-05-55 +7 (812) 323-51-54

hotel@shelfort.ru




X